Maitland - 00267

Station Information

Code: 00267

Province: Nova Scotia

Location: 45.251167, -63.456

Type: Discontinued

Operational: False

Owner: Canadian Hydrographic Service

Bore arrivals

Relative height is a Bore size indicator, where 1 is the smallest and 4 is the largest.

2022-12-09 (Fri)
Time AST Relative Height
11:38 1
2022-12-10 (Sat)
Time AST Relative Height
00:06 1
12:17 1
2022-12-11 (Sun)
Time AST Relative Height
00:45 1
12:56 1
2022-12-12 (Mon)
Time AST Relative Height
01:24 1
13:36 1
2022-12-13 (Tue)
Time AST Relative Height
02:05 1
14:18 1
2022-12-14 (Wed)
Time AST Relative Height
02:48 1
15:03 1
2022-12-15 (Thu)
Time AST Relative Height
03:34 1
15:51 1
2022-12-16 (Fri)
Time AST Relative Height
04:23 1
16:43 1
2022-12-17 (Sat)
Time AST Relative Height
05:15 1
17:38 1
2022-12-18 (Sun)
Time AST Relative Height
06:07 1
18:34 1
2022-12-19 (Mon)
Time AST Relative Height
07:00 1
19:29 1
2022-12-20 (Tue)
Time AST Relative Height
07:51 1
20:22 1
Heights

Height of tide is the vertical distance between the surface of the sea and chart datum.

Heights - Relative to chart datum
ID Height(m) Date
Datums

Chart datum is the plane of vertical reference to which all charted depths and drying heights are related. More info

Datum Conversion
Vertical Datum Offset (m)

The information contained in this product is established under the CD datum. The CHS does not establish and maintain other vertical datums such as CGVD28, CGVD2013, IGLD (1955) and IGLD (1985). References to these datums represent the best available information, to be used with caution and sound judgment where required, but it is not intended to be used for navigation.